Kyla La Grange announces headline tour details for April 2012

Kyla La Grange has announced details of a UK tour for April 2012. Starting in Oxford on April 15th, the eight date headline tour will then be followed by a special London show at Village Underground on May 29th. These live dates will follow on from the release of Kyla's fourth single 'Vampire Smile' which is out on March 12th via Chess Club Records and is available now to stream on Soundcloud.

Kyla La Grange UK tour dates spring 2012:
23 Feb - The Hope, Brighton (Communion night)
29 Feb - Cafe Drummonds, Aberdeen (supporting Dog is Dead)
1 Mar - Ironworks room 2, Inverness (supporting Dog Is Dead)
2 Mar - The Arch, Ullapool (supporting Dog Is Dead)
3 Mar - The Woodlands Centre, Stornoway (supporting Dog Is Dead)
4 Mar - Old Bridge Inn, Aviemore (supporting Dog Is Dead)
6 Mar - Kings Tuts, Glasgow (supporting Dog Is Dead)
7 Mar - Electric Circus, Edinburgh (supporting Dog Is Dead)
15 Apr - The Jericho Tavern, Oxford
16 Apr - Waterfront, Norwich
17 Apr - Cornerhouse, Cambridge
18 Apr - Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
20 Apr - Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
21 Apr - Static Gallery, Liverpool
22 Apr - Head Of Steam, Newcastle
23 Apr - The Musician, Leicester
29 May - Village Underground, London