Maximo Park announce details of 'The National Health'

Maximo Park have revealed that their new album will be called 'The National Health' and will be out on June 11.

Smith told NME that it had been important for the band to take a hiatus before working on the album, which is the follow-up to their 2009 album 'Quicken The Heart' and was recorded with Pixies and Foo Fighters producer Gil Norton.

The tracklisting for the album is (in order):
When I Was Wild
The National Health
Hips and Lips
The Undercurrents
Write This Down
Reluctant Love
Until the Earth Would Open
This Is What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
Wolf Among Men
Take Me Home
Unfamiliar Places
Waves of Fear