The National announce new album "Trouble Will Find Me"

The Brooklyn band plan to release their sixth album 'Trouble Will Find Me' on 20th May through 4AD.

Speaking of "Trouble Will Find Me", frontman Matt Berninger has said:
"For the past ten years we’d been chasing something, wanting to prove something. And this chase was about trying to disprove our own insecurities. After touring High Violet, I think we felt like we’d finally gotten there. Now we could relax - not in terms of our own expectations but we didn’t have to prove our identity any longer."

The track-listing is as follows:
1. I Should Live In Salt
2. Demons
3. Don't Swallow The Cap
4. Fireproof
5. Sea Of Love
6. Heavenfaced
7. This Is The Last Time
8. Graceless
9. Slipped
10. I Need My Girl
11. Humiliation
12. Pink Rabbits
13. Hard To Find

Follow / [FACEBOOK]