Deap Vally unveil details of début album "Sistrionix"

Deap Vally will release their début album, "Sistrionix", on June 24th via Island/Communion Records.

Recorded with producer Lars Stalfors (The Mars Volta) in the band’s hometown, Los Angeles, the album’s 11 songs of visceral, heart-churning rock‘n’roll demonstrate why Lindsey Troy and Julie Edwards are fast emerging as one of the most talked-about new bands on the planet.

The release of "Sistrionix" will be preceded by a single, "Baby I Call Hell", on June 17th.

The tracklisting for 'Sistrionix' is as follows:
  1. End Of The World
  2. Baby I Call Hell
  3. Walk Of Shame
  4. Gonna Make My Own Money
  5. Creeplife
  6. Your Love
  7. Lies
  8. Bad For My Body
  9. Women Of Intention
  10. Raw Material
  11. Six Feet Under 
Follow / [FACEBOOK]
Other / [SOUNDCLOUD]  
Tickets / Deap Vally @ Scala, May 22nd