Listen to Troumaca's new track "Layou"

The Birmingham five-piece Troumaca have announced a brand new single, "Layou", which is taken from their forthcoming début album "The Grace". They're also embarking on a nationwide tour, check out the dates below!

October tour
10 Newcastle, Think Tank
11 York, The Duchess
12 Stoke, Sugarmill
14 Nottingham, Bodega
15 Glasgow, Art School
17 Manchester, Soup Kitchen
18 Leeds, Cockpit
19 Oxford, Gathering Festival
21 Brighton, Green Door Store
22 Bristol, Start The Bus
23 London, Electrowerkz
25 Bedford, Esquires
26 Birmingham, The Rainbow Warehouse

Follow / [FACEBOOK]