The 1975 reveal début album artwork and tracklist

The 1975 will release their début album "The 1975" on Monday 9th September in the UK. 2013 has already been huge for the band, with sold out tours both in the UK and the US, a triumphant week at SXSW and two top 40 hits in the official UK singles chart. The 1975's self-titled début album is set to cement their status as the breakthrough band of the year.

Full track listing is as follows: (Click to listen to the track)
  1. The 1975
  2. The City
  3. M.O.N.E.Y.
  4. Chocolate
  5. Sex
  6. Talk!
  7. An Encounter
  8. Heart Out
  9. Settle Down
  10. Robbers
  11. Girls
  12. 12
  13. She Way Out
  14. Menswear
  15. Pressure
  16. Is There Somebody Who Can Watch You
You can check out a non-album track "Milk" here!

Follow / [FACEBOOK]
Tickets / The 1975 September tour