London Grammar announce début album "If You Wait"

London Grammar have been the surprise of the year, who would've thought back in December that a band with only one song on the internet would be so sought after come festival season.

Now they've announced a mammoth début album called "If You Wait" - an apt title if you ask me, details below.

This album is now available to pre-order on iTunes! And it'll be out September 9th, with a pre-order link below!

1 Hey Now
2 Stay Awake
3 Shyer
4 Wasting My Young Years
5 Sights
6 Strong
7 Nightcall
8 Metal & Dust
9 Interlude (Live)
10 Flickers
11 If You Wait
12 Help
13 Darling Are You Gonna Leave Me
14 Help Me Lose My Mind (feat. London Grammar)
15 High Life
16 Maybe
17 When We Were Young

Buy / London Grammar - If You Wait (Pre-Order)