Track of the week... Los Porcos - Sunshine

Good news, there is life after WU LYF! London and Manchester 7-piece Los Porcos, will release their début release on 15th September through Caledonia Records. We've picked up on the lead track of the release - "Sunshine" - and we think it's got everything we desire at the blog! "Sunshine" is beaming with modern-tinged (self-proclaimed) 'yacht rock' vibes. Earlier this summer, we heard two other songs from the band, but nothing beats the up-beat delight of "Sunshine".

They've created an anthemic track that's ready to take over their airwaves and to be danced to all night long! The chorus goes - "You make me feel, alright" and "we'll be dancing 'til the break of dawn" makes you feel like you can keep August last forever. With a very spunky guitar line, lovely melodies and cracking riffs it does last some progression, but I don't care, just enjoy the track and lose yourself in something quite magical!

"Sunshine" / "C.F.W" is out September 15th through Caledonia Records, link to buy just below.

Buy / Los Porcos - Sunshine / C.F.W 12"
Follow / [FACEBOOK]