Bastille unveil new single 'Of The Night' and new album details

Bastille have announced details of a deluxe edition release of their debut album 'Bad Blood' which will features B-Sides and tracks taken from the band's first two free mixtapes entitled 'Other People's Heartache'. As well as these, disc two also features a few new tracks from the band including 'Skulls' and 'The Draw' which was premiered live just the other day. In celebration, Dan Smith and co are releasing their arrangement of 'Rhythm Is A Dancer' by Snap and 'Rhythm of the Night' by Corona, two classic 90s club hits. The track first appeared on 'Other People's Heartache Part One' which has since been taken down from the band's official website.

The full tracklisting for 'All This Bad Blood':

'Things We Lost in the Fire'
'Bad Blood'
'These Streets'
'Weight of Living, Pt. II'
'Daniel in the Den'
'Laura Palmer'
'Get Home'

'Part I: All This Bad Blood'
'The Silence'
'Weight Of Living, Pt. I'
'Durban Skies'
'Laughter Lines'
"Part II: Other People's Heartache"
'Previously On Other People's Heartache...'
'Of The Night'
'The Draw'
'What Would You Do'
'Tuning Out...'

'All This Bad Blood' is to be released on 25th November 2013