New Desert Blues announce début EP "Devil's Rope"

Hampshire quintet New Desert Blues today announce the release of their upcoming début 4-song EP "Devil’s Rope" due on 20th January 2014 through their own label Whiteley Records. The band spent much of October holed up at West London’s prestigious RAK Studios co-producing with Isabel Seeliger-Morley, piecing together a body of work featuring brooding vocals, ethereal harmonies and soaring guitar work.

Devil’s Rope Track Listing
01. Zachary
02. Matthew
03. Christoph
04. Eli

Follow / [FACEBOOK]