Primavera announce more acts for 2014 festival

The National, Slowdive and many more artists were last night announced for Primavera Sound, by way of a film screening. 'Line Up'. They've even taken the liberty of creating the humble #BestLineUpEver hashtag.
So far they have - Slowdive, Queens of the Stone Age, The National, Arcade Fire, Pixies, and Neutral Milk Hotel, Disclosure, St. Vincent, Metronomy, Darkside, SBTRKT, Kendrick Lamar, Haim, Nine Inch Nails, Volcano Choir and a whole lot more, see the poster below for bands!

Primavera Sound Barcelona will take place between 29th-31st May. Optimus Primavera Sound takes place on 5th-7th June.