Listen to Cloud Nothings' new track "Psychic Trauma"

The track from the bands' forthcoming album "Here and Nowhere Else" - which is out Via Wichita on 31st of March - has been uploaded for you all to hear, and it's certainly an instant hit with us!

European Tour

12 Bergen, Landmark
13 Oslo, John Dee
14 Stockholm, Debaser Strand
15 Copenhagen, Loppen
16 Hamburg, Molotow
17 Cologne, Underground
18 Brussels, Les Nuits Botanique
19 Amsterdam, Melkweg
20 Paris, La Fleche d'Or
22 Manchester, The Deaf Institute
23 Glasgow, Stereo
24 Dublin, Button Factory
26 Leeds, Gold Sounds @ Brudenell Social Club
27 London, Scala
29 Groningen, Vera
31 Barcelona, Primavera Sound

01 Barcelona, Primavera Sound @ Sala Apolo

Follow / [FACEBOOK]