Nick Mulvey announces details of his debut album "First Mind"

Nick Mulvey releases his début album "First Mind" on 12th May 2014 through Fiction Records. It was produced by Dan Carey (Hot Chip, Steve Mason) in Streatham. Watch the video for the new single "Cucurucu" (released 3rd March) which you can watch below!

First Mind Tracklisting:
  1. First Mind
  2. Fever To The Form
  3. April
  4. Juramidam
  5. Cucurucu
  6. Ailsa Craig
  7. Meet Me There
  8. Nitrous, Venus
  9. I Don’t Want To Go Home
  10. The Trellis
  11. The World To Me
Pre-order the album:
iTunes -  CD - LP -

Nick Mulvey Live:
3rd March – Glee Club, Birmingham --- SOLD OUT
4th March – The Harley, Sheffield
5th March – Electric Circus, Edinburgh
8th March – Art Bar, Oxford --- SOLD OUT
9th March – Central Library, Liverpool
10th March – Arts Club, Norwich
11th March – The Scala, London --- SOLD OUT

Follow / [FACEBOOK]