Wild Beasts unveil new track "Sweet Spot"

Wild Beasts' latest track "Sweet Spot" can now be heard - just scroll on down - and it's set to feature on their new album "Present Tense". The song was premièred the track on 6 Music radio station by Lauren Laverne, and it's certainly got us even more excited for the forthcoming LP!

Tracklisting of "Present Tense" is:
1 Wanderlust
2 Nature Boy
3 Mecca
4 Sweet Spot
5 Daughters
6 Pregnant Pause
7 A Simple Beautiful Truth
8 A Dog’s Life
9 Past Perfect
10 New Life
11 Palace

Follow / [FACEBOOK]