The Family Rain announce 'Hunger Sauce' EP

The Family Rain have announced today that they will release a new EP this July.

With the release of their debut album, Under The Volcano, on February 3rd of this year, the band have been focused on writing even more material and spending time on recording more music. Four of those tracks will be released as part of the 'Hunger Sauce' EP, out on July 28th. This announcement follows the news of a headline tour which The Family Rain head out on from next week.

The tracklisting has also been revealed and contains:
1. You Should Be Glad You've Got A Man
2. We Are In Love
3. Tarantula
4. Punch Bowl

With 'You Should Be Glad You've Got A Man' being revealed today, the trio have also put out a video to coincide with it. It was recorded down the road from them in Bath with Tom Dalgety who has also worked with Royal Blood, Band of Skulls and The Maccabees.

Hunger Sauce will be available for digital download and limited 7" vinyl. You can watch the video for the opening track below and download it for free here.

Follow // [Twitter]
Listen // [Soundcloud]