Bloc Party's Kele announces new album "Trick"

Bloc Party's frontman Kele Okereke has confirmed details of a new solo album release, it will be coming out on Lilac Records, and "Trick" will be released on 13 October (UK) / 14 October (North America). It follows on from his 2010 d├ębut solo effort "The Boxer".

He's also uploaded a 'teaser' video, check that out below!

"Trick" track-listing
  1. First Impressions
  2. Coasting
  3. Doubt
  4. Closer
  5. Like We Used To
  6. Humour Me
  7. Year Zero
  8. My Hotel Room
  9. Silver and Gold
  10. Stay the Night
Follow / [FACEBOOK]