Previously unheard Oasis demos to feature on "(What's The Story) Morning Glory?" reissue

Oasis are set to follow Blur, Interpol and The Rolling Stones by releasing a re-issue of an album with a whole wedge of demos tagged onto the end of it! (What's The Story) Morning Glory?" reissue is set to be released on the 29th of September and as well as the original track-listing it'll feature the following songs.

Disc 1 is the albums standard tracklisting

Disc 2:
  1. 'Talk Tonight'
  2. 'Acquiesce'
  3. 'Headshrinker'
  4. 'It’s Better People'
  5. 'Rockin' Chair'
  6. 'Step Out'
  7. 'Underneath The Sky '
  8. 'Cum On Feel The Noize'
  9. 'Round Are Way'
  10. 'The Swamp Song'
  11. 'The Masterplan'
  12. 'Bonehead’s Bank Holiday'
  13. 'Champagne Supernova (Brendan Lynch Mix)'
  14. 'You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away'
Disc 3:
  1. 'Acquiesce (Live At Earls Court)'
  2. 'Some Might Say (Demo)'
  3. 'Some Might Say (Live at Roskilde)'
  4. 'She’s Electric (Demo)'
  5. 'Talk Tonight (Live At Bath Pavilion)'
  6. 'Rockin’ Chair (Demo)'
  7. 'Hello (Live At Roskilde)'
  8. 'Roll With It (Live At Roskilde)'
  9. 'Morning Glory (Live At Roskilde)'
  10. 'Hey Now (Demo)'
  11. 'Bonehead’s Bank Holiday (Demo)'
  12. 'Round Are Way (MTV Unplugged)'
  13. 'Cast No Shadow (Live At Maine Road)'
  14. 'The Masterplan (Live At Knebworth Park)'