Röyksopp announce last album

Norwegian duo Röyksopp have announced that their fifth album, set to be released on November 14th will be their last. However the group stated that this move won't mean the end of their musical collaboration. Röyksopp have already released three songs from the upcoming album "THE INEVITABLE END". "Monument" already appeared on their mini-album "Do It Again", the two year-old track "Running to the Sea" and their latest release "Skulls"(listen below) will also feature on the album.

You can listen to their latest release "Skulls" here: