Thom Yorke releases new album "Tomorrow's Modern Boxes"

Thom Yorke has released a new record called "Tomorrow's Modern Boxes" via a new BitTorrent client. The album is on sale now here, priced from $6. Those who purchase the files can immediately access a stream of the record (below), and the "A Brain In A Bottle" can be seen just below.

"Tomorrow's Modern Boxes"
1. A Brain In a Bottle
2. Guess Again!
3. Interference
4. The Mother Lode
5. Truth Ray
6. There Is No Ice (For My Drink)
7. Pink Section
8. Nose Grows Some