FFS (Franz Ferdinand and Sparks) unveil "Piss Off"

The collaborative group made up of Franz Ferdinand and Sparks, FFS, have today revealed the track-listing of their début (I guess) album, and have also revealed the last track off the forthcoming LP. They also take to their first ever UK tour later on this year, you can check out dates below!

1. Johnny Delusional
2. Call Girl
3. Dictator’s Son
4. Little Guy From The Suburbs
5. Police Encounters
6. Save Me From Myself
7. So Desu Ne
8. The Man Without A Tan
9. Things I Won’t Get
10. The Power Couple
11. Collaborations Don’t Work
12. Piss Off

FFS UK Dates:
16 Glasgow, Arts School
29 London, The Troxy
24 Edinburgh, Festival Theatre
25 Manchester, Albert Hall