Beirut streams new track "No No No"

Beirut has returned with a brand new album called "No No No", which is due to be released on 11th of September via 4AD. You can now stream the title track of the album now just below, and we must say, it's starting to get me excited for the 9 track long LP.

Beirut also has a headline show at Brixton Academy for 24th of September.

"No No No" - tracklist
01 - Gibraltar 

02 -No No No 

03 - At Once 

04 - August Holland

05 - As Needed 

06 - Perth 

07 - Pacheco 

08 - Fener

09 - So Allowed

Follow / [FACEBOOK]