Foals announce new album "What Went Down"

Foals have today announced their fourth album, "What Went Down". The record is set to be released via Transgressive Records and it'll be in stores 28 August,with a pre-order available from the 16th of June. The title track is set to air next week on June 16th on Annie Mac's BBC Radio 1 show, I'm going to guess it'll be on at 7:30pm too!

"What Went Down" tracklist
1. What Went Down
2. Mountain At My Gates
3. Birch Tree
4. Give It All
5. Albatross
6. Snake Oil
7. Night Swimmers
8. London Thunder
9. Lonely Hunter
10. A Knife In the Ocean