CHVRHCES announce 2nd album "Every Open Eye"

There will be a brand new CHVRCHES album - "Every Open Eye" is due to be released on the 25th September via Glassnote/Universal, and the follow-up to "The Bones of What You Believe" is expected to be another high charting LP. Songs that'll be featuring on it include the already released "Get Away" which was on the re-score of "Drive". "Dead Air" hasn't been announced on the tracklisting but expect it to be on a deluxe edition. Full track-list is below.

"Every Open Eye" - Tracklisting
01 Never Ending Circles
02 Leave A Trace
03 Keep You on My Side
04 Make Them Gold
05 Clearest Blue
06 High Enough To Carry You Over
07 Empty Threat
08 Down Side Of Me
09 Playing Dead
10 Bury It
11 Afterglow
12 Get Away
13 Follow You
14 Bow Down

Buy / CHVRCHES - Get Away (Single)
Watch / [YOUTUBE]