The Neighbourhood announce new album "Wiped Out!"

Los Angeles band The Neighbourhood will release its eagerly anticipated sophomore effort Wiped Out! on October 30 via Columbia Records. The album, which includes first single "R.I.P. 2 My Youth" is available for pre-order today - and you can listen to it here too.

Fans who pre-order the album will receive an instant download of "R.I.P. 2 My Youth" with additional tracks from the album becoming available as instant downloads in the weeks leading up to release. See full album track list below.

"Wiped Out" tracklisting
1. A Moment of Silence
2. Prey
3. Cry Baby
4. Wiped Out!
5. The Beach
6. Daddy Issues
7. Baby Came Home 2 / Valentines
8. Greetings from Califournia
9. Ferrari
10. Single
11. R.I.P. 2 My Youth

Buy / The Neighbourhood - Wiped Out!
Watch / [YOUTUBE]