Kelvin share video for "Chase" on It's All Indie [IAI PREMIÈRE]

4-piece rock band Kelvin will release their new single "Chase" on April 1st 2016, but before that we're streaming it exclusively on It's All Indie. Kelvin come from Glasgow, and have been quite dedicated to the scene recently, which has resulted in the band having been asked to play at this years Kendall Calling festival, on July 30th.

Kelvin released their début single in October 2015 following a furious period which saw them play to fans across the UK, honing their trademark slick song-writing, catchy hooks and anthemic sounds. The video really does reflect their sound, with smoke machines, flashing lights and a feeling that leaves you feeling wanting more!

Kelvin are Connor McGlave (vocals, guitars), David Gilles (lead guitar), Bradley Revill (bass), Michael Bigart (drums).

Kelvin Live UK Shows
09 April Glasgow, Oran Mor
23 April Edinburgh, The Big Discovery Festival
11 May London, The Black Heart
30 July Cumbria, Kendall Calling