Everything Everything announce new album "A Fever Dream" + stream new track "Can't Do"

Everything Everything have been teasing new music for a while now, and after their stand-alone single "I Believe It Now" being released in 2016 and their previous LP being released in 2015 now is the best time for the band to announce a new album. Their new record is called "A Fever Dream" and is produced by James Ford (Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Depeche Mode).

You can listen to the new track "Can't Do" below.

Jonathan Higgs says: "... “"Can't Do"” is about trying to bend to the world and fit into it. Nobody is normal, nobody knows what normal is. 'I can't do the thing you want' - we don't care we just want you to dance. ... "