Wolf Alice announce new album "Visions Of A Life", stream new track "Yuk Foo" + UK tour

Wolf Alice have just announce details of their second album, titled "Visions Of A Life" it is the follow up to their UK #2 album "Your Love Is Cool" It's going to be once again released by Dirty Hit Records, and will be out on 29th September. The band have also announced the first single from the album - "Yuk Foo", which can be streamed below - as well as an extensive UK tour for November.

Phew! Tour details and track are both below.

Wolf Alice UK Tour
08 Bristol Academy
09 Manchester Apollo
11 Glasgow Barrowland
13 Newcastle Academy
15 Nottingham Rock City
16 Birmingham Academy
17 Norwich Uea
18 Leeds Academy
20 Brighton Dome
21 Southampton Guildhall
24 London Alexandra Palace
27 Belfast Ulster Hall
28 Dublin Olympia