Frank Turner announces new album"Songbook" + stream new single "There She Is"

Frank has announced his brand new album "Songbook" will be released on November 24th which featuring Frank's "Get Better" documentary, a concert film of his 2000th gig last year. The new album draws together Frank's finest moments from his six solo albums to date, alongside 10 new "Songbook" tracks, with songs re-recorded in full and stripped back to acoustic versions. You can listen to "There She Is" below.

"Songbook" tracklisting

Four Simple Words
I Still Believe
The Next Storm
The Road
Long Live The Queen
Glorious You
Plain Sailing Weather
I Knew Prufrock Before He Got Famous
Wessex Boy
The Opening Act Of Spring
Polaroid Picture
If Ever I Stray
The Way I Tend To Be
The Ballad Of Me And My Friends
Get Better
There She Is

CD 2:
Polaroid Picture (Songbook Version)
The Ballad Of Me And My Friends (Songbook Version)
Broken Piano (Songbook Version)
Josephine (Songbook Version)
Love 40 Down (Songbook Version)
The Way I Tend To Be (Songbook Version)
Glorious You (Songbook Version)
I Am Disappeared (Songbook Version)
Long Live The Queen (Songbook Version)
Photosynthesis (Songbook version)