To Kill A King announce new album "The Spiritual Dark Age"

To Kill A King have today released details of their new studio album "The Spiritual Dark Age", to be released on January 12, 2018 on These Are My Bones via AWAL and Republic Of Music.

Produced by Gethin Pearson and the band’s keyboard player Ben Jackson, "The Spiritual Dark Age" is the London five-piece’s third album and the follow-up to 2015’s critically acclaimed self-titled album.

Album Tracklisting
1. Spiritual Dark Age
2. The Unspeakable Crimes Of Peter Popoff
3. Compassion Is A German Word
4. Cherry Blossom Falls
5. No More Love Songs
6. Oh Joy
7. The Good Old Days
8. The One With The Jackals
9. I Used To Work Here, Perhaps You Did Too?
10. My God & Your God
11. Bar Fights
12. And Yet…