ALGIERS announce new album "There Is No Year"

Following the release of their stand-alone single, "Can The Sub_Bass Speak?", Algiers have announced their return in 2020 with third album "There Is No Year" and the second since their current line-up. The LP will be released January 17th via Matador Records making it not too far to already get excited over.

This Atlanta via London/NYC outfit can be checked out now with the video for first single off the album, "Dispossession", so head on down below to check it out.

There Is No Year
1. There Is No Year
2. Dispossession
3. Hour of the Furnaces
4. Losing is Ours
5. Unoccupied
6. Chaka
7. Wait for The Sound
8. Repeating Night
9. We Can't Be Found
10. Nothing Bloomed