CHVRCHES release new track "Death Stranding"

RCA Records partners with Sony Interactive Entertainment to release "Timefall", an album of new music inspired by the highly anticipated "Death Stranding" video game available on Playstation 4.

CHVRCHES says, “We were really excited about the opportunity to work with Kojima because we have been fans of his work for a long time. He has always been such a visionary in the gaming world and we were honoured to be involved in the project. The concept of “Death Stranding” is so unique and really felt to us like it was challenging people to care about the world they create -- in the game and otherwise. We wrote this song specifically for “Death Stranding”, thinking of the themes of the game and what it is trying to say to people."

Releasing November 7th, "Timefall" features new music from artists such as Major Lazer x Khalid, Chvrches, Bring Me the Horizon, Au/Ra x Alan Walker, The Neighbourhood, and more. You can check out the new track from the Scottish trio below.

DEATH STRANDING: Timefall (Original Music from the World of DEATH STRANDING) 
1. “Trigger” Major Lazer & Khalid
2. “Ghost” Au/Ra & Alan Walker
3. “Death Stranding” CHVRCHES
4. “Yellow Box” The Neighbourhood
5. “Meanwhile...In Genova” The S.L.P.
6. “Ludens” Bring Me the Horizon
7. “Born In The Slumber” Flora Cash
8. “Sing To Me” MISSIO