Love Fame Tragedy release's new single "Body Parts"

Matthew Murphy - guitarist and lead singer of The Wombats has released "Body Parts", the new single of his collaborative solo project Love Fame Tragedy.  The new track announces the release of "Five Songs To Briefly Fill The Void", the second EP of Love Fame Tragedy, featuring Bastille frontman Dan Smith, Crystal Fighters’ Eleanor Fletcher, previous collaborator Maddi-Jean Waterhouse.

The EP will be out in February 2020 and followed by a full UK Tour - you can check out "Body Parts" below - as well as the tour dates.

Love Fame Tragedy UK Dates - 2020
25th February — The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
26th February — King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow
27th February — Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
29th February — Manchester Academy, Manchester
2nd March — The O2 Institute, Birmingham
3th March — Heaven, London
4th March — Thekla, Bristol
7th March — La Badaboum, Paris