Black Honey announce second album "Written & Directed"

Brighton based Black Honey have announced their eagerly awaited second album, titled "Written & Directed" it's due out early 2021 via Foxfive records.

The announcement comes hot off the heels from their latest single "Run For Cover" and "Beaches", which so far has generated well over 400k streams on Spotify since dropping.

Speaking about the album, front-woman Izzy says - "I made this record for young women to feel invincible."

'Written & Directed' track list: 
  1. I Like The Way You Die
  2. Run For Cover
  3. Beaches
  4. Back Of The Bar
  5. Believer
  6. I Do It To Myself
  7. Disinfect
  8. Summer ‘92
  9. Fire
  10. Gabrielle