Arctic Monkeys announce new album "The Car"

Arctic Monkeys today have announced after long last their new album "The Car". The bands new album was produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory in Suffolk, La Frette in Paris, and RAK Studios in London.

You can hear a new song "I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am" which was debuted live last night in Zurich/

The Car

  1. ‘There’d Better Be A Mirrorball’
  2. ‘I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am’
  3. ‘Sculptures Of Anything Goes’
  4. ‘Jet Skis On The Moat’
  5. ‘Body Paint’
  6. ‘The Car’
  7. ‘Big Ideas’
  8. ‘Hello You’
  9. ‘Mr Schwartz’
  10. ‘Perfect Sense’
You can now pre-order their new album at their website store!