Cast Of Cheers album details

Irish quartet The Cast of Cheers have announced details of their forthcoming album.
‘Family’, released on June 18 via School Boy Error / Co-Operative Music, will feature ten tracks including singles ‘Family’ and ‘Animals’. The Irish band are also set to head off on tour with Blood Red Shoes next month, including a Birmingham date on May 4 at the HMV Institute.

The track-listing is as follows:
1. Family
2. Posé Mit
3. Human Elevator
4. Animals
5. Palace and Run
6. Goose
7. Go Getter
8. Marso Sava
9. Trucks At Night
10. They Call It A Race