Follow our Spotify playlist here // UPDATED DAILY

Milky Chance share cover of "As It Was" by Harry Styles

President Elect drops vibrant new tune,"Addicted"

Tyler Elden returns with stunning new single, "Trial By Fire"

KABELLE drops atmospheric new single, "Wonder"

Bright Town reveals soaring new track,"Bottom"

Daniella Binyamin shares smooth new track, "Out of Fuel"

Viridian reveals dreamy new track, "Preface"

Green Wire returns with frantic new single, "Cigarettes On The Dancefloor"

The Vacant Shapes drop commanding new cut, "Ghosts of Sunflowers"

Vance Joy covers INXS "Don't Change" for Like A Version

Matt DeAngelis reveals powerful new single, "Change Your Ways"

I am the Unicorn Head unveils dreamy new tune, "Cosmologic Adventuring"

Signal Static drops frantic new cut, "Objects of Affection"

Wakey Wakey Rise & Shine shares the dreamy "Softly Softly Catchy Monkey"

Them Velvet Tongues drop new tune, "Shock Horror"

DMA's share acoustic version of "Everbody's Saying Thursday's The Weekend"

Pale Waves cover "Boyfriend" by Dove Cameron for BBC Radio 1 - watch here

Rob Lea unveils anthemic new tune, "Time of my life"

Dan Pye returns with big new single, "Magick"

Saint Louis shares cover of "Tainted Love"

Heir reveals upbeat and shimmering new track, "One Way Out"

Songs for Sabotage unveils glossy new single, "Shadow"

Plastic Barricades share dreamy AA-single "Lucid in the fall"/"Tallest Trees"

Secret Treehouse share soaring new track, "Lovers in the Streets"