Spector announce the tracklisting for their début album

Spector earlier today announced when their album will be released (13th August) and the tracks that have made the cut for the début. They feature all of their singles and some songs they haven't played live ... yet! To pre-order 'Enjoy It While It Lasts' click HERE.

1. True Love (For Now)
2. Chevy Thunder
3. Grey Shirt & Tie
4. Twenty Nothing
5. Friday Night, Don't Ever Let It End
6. Lay Low
7. Upset Boulevard
8. No Adventure
9. What You Wanted
10. Celestine
11. Grim Reefer
12. Never Fade Away