These New Puritans reveal 2nd album details + stream new song "Fragment Two"

These New Puritans have shared the first track from their third album, "Field of Reeds", as well as details on the album's recording and special guests. You can stream 'Fragment Two' below, the album is out on Infectious Music, with "Field Of Reeds" out on 10th June.

The album tracklist:
1. This Guy’s In Love With You
2. Fragment Two
3. The Light In Your Name
4. V (Island Song)
5. Spiral
6. Organ Eternal
7. Nothing Else
8. Dream
9. Field of Reeds

Follow / [FACEBOOK]