Hard-Fi unveil 'Best of' album and new song "Move Over"

The band are still around, and to prove that they are they're releasing a 'Best of' album, with a new song on the compilation called "Move Over" - which you can listen to below. The band have been working on new material for their fourth studio album over the past few years, despite guitarist Ross Phillips leaving them in May 2013.

The tracklist for Hard-Fi's Best Of 2004-2014 is as follows:

1. 'Cash Machine'
2. 'Tied Up Too Tight'
3. 'Hard To Beat'
4. 'Living For The Weekend'
5. 'Better Do Better'
6. 'Stars Of CCTV'
7. 'Move On Now'
8. 'You and Me'
9. 'Suburban Knights'
10. 'Can't Get Along (Without You)'
11. 'I Shall Overcome (Fist Full Of Dollars Mix)'
12. 'Tonight'
13. 'Good For Nothing'
14. 'Fire In The House'
15. 'Bring It On'
16. 'Give It Up'
17. 'Like A Drug'
18. 'Move Over'
19. 'Hard To Beat (Axwell Mix)'

Follow / [FACEBOOK]