Iceland Airwaves 2014 announce Jungle, Flaming Lips and Blaenavon (+ more)

Iceland Airwaves have announced the following acts for their 2014 festival. Flaming Lips (US), East India Youth (UK), Samaris, Jungle (UK), Mammút, La Femme (FR), Grísalappalísa, Vök, Jaakko Eino Kalevi (FI), Tiny Ruins (NZ), Muck, Snorri Helgason, Tonik, John Wizards (ZA), Blaenavon (UK), Just Another Snake Cult and Highlands.

The festival will run from 5th to the 9th of  November, more acts to be announce over the coming months.