Kitsuné announces new album "New Faces" + Minimix Download

Kitsuné are well known for finding the next generation of Indie-Rock, Electronic and Dance artists, such acts include Bloc Party, Foals, Two Door Cinema Club, Is Tropical and Digitalism - as well as Waylayers and The Heartbreaks.

Introducing this season’s as-yet-undiscovered hot tickets, Kitsuné gets younger than ever on Kitsuné New Faces, it's latest compilation out February 24th. Kitsuné New Faces does exactly what it says 
on the tin by singling out the talents currently breaking through in music and giving them the platform they deserve.

1) Antimatter People "Mossy Grounds"
2) Gallant "Sirens"
3) Lxury "Never Love"
4) Solomon Grey "Last Man Century"
5) Southern "Shout It"
6) Years & Years "Real"
7) George Fitzgerald "I can tell by the way you move"
8) Panda "Eighty Nine"
9) Hyetal "Jam the Network"
10) Superfood "Bubbles"
11) Snakadaktal "The Sun II"
12) Clancy "Overdue" (edit)
13) Kilo Kish "Turquoise"
14) Rosie Lowe "Me & Your Ghost"