Howling Bells announce new album "Heartstrings"

Howling Bells return with their stunning new album, "Heartstrings", on 2nd June. Recorded at London’s Assault and Battery Studios with producers Catherine J Marks and Alan Moulder, the album is preceded by a single, "Slowburn" - not a cover of Bowie - , on 7th April. The band will celebrate the release of the single with a live show at London’s Oslo, also on 7th April.

The full tracklisting for 'Heartstrings' is:
  1. Paris
  2. Possessed
  3. Your Love
  4. Slowburn
  5. Tornado
  6. Euphoria
  7. Paper Heart
  8. Original Sin
  9. Reverie
  10. Heartstrings