Tame Impala announce live EP for Record Store Day

Record Store Day this year falls nn April 19th, and Tame Impala are releasing a new EP called "Live Versions". Which features songs from their past two albums in a live setting, taken from a gig in Chicago last year

You can check out "Be Above It" below which was originally the opener for their LP "Lonerism"

Tame Impala - Live Versions EP
  1. Endors Toi
  2. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind
  3. Sestri Levante
  4. Mind Mischief
  5. Desire Be Desire Go
  6. Half Full Glass
  7. Be Above It
  8. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards