Daily Download... Delphic - Get Familiar (EP)

Delphic are back, and rather with the one track they announce their comeback with 7 brand new tracks in one 'mixtape' they've put on their soundcloud.

Not content to rest on their laurels after being selected as one of five artists to provide music for the London 2012 Olympics opening ceremony, Delphic released and toured Collections and performed a three-night residency at the prestigious Manchester International Festival 2013!

The tracklisting is:
  1. PPP
  2. Only Human
  3. Futureproof
  4. Colours Of The Day
  5. Illusion
  6. The Giver 
  7. What If

Follow / [FACEBOOK]
Free Mp3 / Delphic - Get Familiar EP