Jaws announce début album "Be Slowly" + UK tour

We're really excited to hear that the foursome from Birmingham will be finally releasing their début album on September 15th via their long-standing label Rattlepop. The album will only include three songs they've previous released, and one of them being a demo, will ensure that the band will be releasing a really fresh album.

You can check out the title track at the bottom of the post too.

Jaws - Be Slowly tracklisting:
  1. Time
  2. Cameron
  3. Gold
  4. Swim
  5. Home
  6. Be Slowly
  7. Think Too Much, Feel Too Little
  8. Filth
  9. Sunset State
  10. Surround You
  11. NYE
The band are also set to go on their biggest UK-wide tour too, check out the poster below for all of the information.

Buy  / Jaws - Be Slowly
Follow / [FACEBOOK]