Dry the River announce new album "Alarms in the Heart"

Dry the River will be releasing their brand new album titled "Alarms in the Heart" on Transgressive Records on August 25th. Following the first play of new track "Gethsemane" - which you can watch the video to below - on Zane Lowe's Radio 1 show last night.

They next play at Glastonbury on the John Peel Stage on Sunday and The Avalon Stage on the same day. They play on the main stage at Reading & Leeds Festival in August.

The track listing of the album is as follows:
01. Alarms in the Heart
02. Hidden Hand
03. Roman Candle
04. Med School
05. It Was Love That Laid Us Low
06. Gethsemane
07. Everlasting Light
08. Rollerskate
09. Vessel
10. Hope Diamond
[11. Husk – secret song] 
Follow / [FACEBOOK]