27 Oct 2014

Fryars unveils new mixtape, "The Boy In The Hood"

Prior to the release of his brand new album, Fryars (aka Ben Garrett) has unveiled his new mixtape. "The Boy In The Hood" is a massive compilation of his voice memos, alternative versions of songs and one of them is even an original featuring none other than Lily Allen!

You can check out the track-listing below.

"The Boy In The Hood"
1 Voice Memo 42
2 On Your Own Pt. 2
3 Wun..
4 Quaalude No. 1 In C Sharp Major
5 Vultures Of The Night
6 Wedding Crasher (Parts I & II)
7 /*Voice Memo (Bith)
8 Boys In The Hood
9 Yoni
10 Motorhome (Frymix)
11 Down.On.It.
12 20130221 121310
13 Mystic Pizza
14 Back 2 Mine
15 Knock Em Dead
16 Ma Gismo
17 Voice Memo
18 King Many Layers (ft. Lily Allen)
19 Voice Memo
20 Voice Memo (Orleans)