Atari Teenage Riot announces new album, "Reset" to be released in Feb 2015

According to band member Alec Empire, the album focuses on mainstream and social media trends in society. Inspired by Wikileaks founder Julian Assange and notorious NSA whistleblower Edward Snowden. The opening track, “J1M1″ concerns the constant government surveillance perpetuated by the NSA in America.

However, "Reset" does not only speak on the negative aspects of today's government, but also provides potential solutions to current injustices. You can listen to the title track below, via Soundcloud.

Tracklist for "Reset"
01. J1M1
02. Street Grime
03. Reset
04. Death Machine
05. Modern Liars
06. Cra$h
07. New Blood
08. Transducer
09. Erase Your Face
10. We Are From The Internet

Follow / [FACEBOOK]