Big Noble, side-project from Interpol's Daniel Kessler reveals first single off upcoming debut

With the release of El Pintor, the fifth album from NYC's Interpol, guitarist Daniel Kessler announced he and sound engineer Joseph Fraioli would be teaming up to record a full-length album. An instrumental/experimental project under the moniker Big Noble.

The duo's debut, First Light, is set to be released via Affiliates Sound on Feb 3, 2014.

The first single, "Peg" off of the 10-track record, can be heard now, with the accompanying video directed by Travis Robb. Check it out here, via YouTube.


First Light Tracklist:
01. Ocean Picture
02. Stay Gold
03. Autumn
04. Atlantic Din
05. Affiliates
06. Pedal
07. Weatherman Accountable
08. Peg
09. Traveler
10. Vikings