Jonny Greenwood's "Inherent Vice" soundtrack details

Inherent Vice is released in UK cinemas on January 30th 2015 and the soundtrack will be available from December 15th 2014 via Nonesuch. The track-listing today has been unveiled, and the most exciting track of the lot is an old unreleased Radiohead track that's been re-worked by two (as of yet un-named) members of Supergrass and Greenwood.

You can listen to an old live version of the track at the bottom of the post.

Inherent Vice OST
01 Jonny Greenwood: “Shasta”
02 Can: “Vitamin C”
03 Jonny Greenwood: “Meeting Crocker Fenway”
04 The Marketts: “Here Comes the Ho-Dads”
05 Jonny Greenwood: “Spooks”
06 Jonny Greenwood: “Shasta Fay”
07 Minnie Riperton: “Les Fleur”
08 Jonny Greenwood: “The Chryskylodon Institute”
09 Kyu Sakamoto: “Sukiyaki”
10 Jonny Greenwood: “Adrian Prussia”
11 Neil Young: “Journey Through the Past”
12 Les Baxter: “Simba”
13 Jonny Greenwood: “Under the Paving-Stones, the Beach!”
14 Jonny Greenwood: “The Golden Fang”
15 Jonny Greenwood: “Amethyst”
16 Jonny Greenwood: “Shasta Fay Hepworth”
17 Chuck Jackson: “Any Day Now”